A SUMMER PLACE - A Real Working 1950s Town
15th Annual
"A Summer Place" Christmas
 
Click here to print flyer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
All proceeds benefit
 “A Home For Every
 Child Foundation.” 
Adults $15.00
Children 10 & under $7.00
 

Thursday, December 1 (6:30 pm) – The Santa Clause - SOLD OUT
Friday, December 2 (5:30 pm) – Elf - SOLD OUT
Friday, December 2 (7:30 pm) – It’s a Wonderful Life - SOLD OUT
Saturday, December 3 (5:30 pm) – Christmas Vacation - SOLD OUT
Saturday, December 3 (7:30 pm) – The Polar Express - SOLD OUT
Sunday, December 4 (5:30 pm) – White Christmas - SOLD OUT
 
Thursday, December 8 (6:30 pm) – A Christmas Story - SOLD OUT
Friday, December 9 (5:30 pm) – Miracle on 34 Street- SOLD OUT
Friday, December 9 (7:30 pm) – It’s a Wonderful Life - SOLD OUT
Saturday, December 10 (5:30 pm) – Elf  - SOLD OUT
Saturday, December 10 (7:30 pm) – Christmas Vacation  - SOLD OUT
Sunday, December 11 (5:30 pm) – The Santa Clause - SOLD OUT
 
Wednesday, December 14 (6:30 pm) – A Christmas Story- SOLD OUT
Thursday, December 15 (6:30 pm) – Miracle on 34 Street - SOLD OUT
Friday, December 16 (5:30 pm) – The Polar Express - SOLD OUT
Friday, December 16 (7:30 pm) – Elf - SOLD OUT
Saturday, December 17 (5:30 pm) – Christmas Vacation - SOLD OUT
Saturday, December 17 (7:30 pm) – It’s a Wonderful Life - SOLD OUT
Sunday, December 18 (5:30 pm)–
          White Christmas - SOLD OUT
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint