A SUMMER PLACE - A Real Working 1950s Town
17th Annual
"A Summer Place" Christmas
 
Click here to print flyer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
All proceeds benefit
 “A Home For Every
 Child Foundation.” 
Adults $18.00
Children 10 & under $10.00

2018
Movie Dates and Times for
“A Summer Place” Christmas Show
 
Saturday, December 1 (5:30 pm) – Elf - SOLD OUT
Saturday, December 1 (7:30 pm) – White Christmas - SOLD OUT
Sunday, December 2 (5:30 pm) – It Happened on 5th Avenue - - SOLD OUT

 
Friday, December 7(5:30 pm) – The Polar Express - SOLD OUT
Friday, December 7 (7:30 pm) – Christmas Vacation - SOLD OUT
Saturday, December 8 (5:30 pm) – Miracle on 34th Street - SOLD OUT
Saturday, December 8 (7:30 pm) – A Christmas Story - SOLD OUT
Sunday, December 9 (5:30 pm) – It’s a Wonderful Life - SOLD OUT
 

Wednesday, December 12 (6:30 pm) – It Happened on 5th Avenue - SOLD OUT
Thursday, December 13 (6:30 pm) – Christmas Vacation - SOLD OUT
Friday, December 14 (5:30 pm) – Elf - SOLD OUT
Friday, December 14 (7:30 pm) – Miracle on 34th Street - SOLD OUT
Saturday, December 15 (5:30 pm) – The Polar Express - SOLD OUT
Saturday, December 15 (7:30 pm) – It’s a Wonderful Life - SOLD OUT
Sunday, December 16 (5:30 pm) – White Christmas - SOLD OUT


























 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint